Pittsburgh Music Database

Submit Your Band

 

Total Records Found: 265, showing 50 per page
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
Colonel Eagleburger's Highstepping Goodtime Band Brass 15 2013 www.facebook.com/col.eagleburger www.instagram.com/eagleburgerband/ Smedley Pittsburgh
Conflict Cycle Metal 5 2013 www.conflictcycle.com @conflictcycle Rick Pittsburgh
Cosmic Wind Psychedelic 4 2016 soundcloud.com/user-53016213 www.instagram.com/cosmic_wind_music/ Jake Winschel Pittsburgh
CPx3 Hip-Hop 1 2010 www.cpx3x.com www.instagram.com/cpx3x412 Chon Pryor Pittsburgh
Craig Hodgkins Blues 1 2013 www.CraigHodgkins.net Craig Hodgkins Pittsburgh
Creeping Jenny Folk 5 2019 Jenny Sines Pittsburgh
Crooked Cobras Punk 4 2013 www.facebook.com/CrookedCobras/ Ray Kolcun Pittsburgh
Crystal Lee Morgan Alt Country 4 2008 Crystalmorganmusic.com James Washington Pittsburgh
Damiano Vincenzi Acoustic 1 2019 @chillhousetheband Damiano Pittsburgh
Dan Bubien & the Delta Struts Blues Rock 4 2015 www.danbubien.com www.instagram.com/delta_struts/ Dan Bubien Aliquippa
Dan McCoy Acoustic 1 1988 mccoymusic.com/ www.instagram.com/ddmc1369/ Dan McCoy Willoughby
Dan Petrich Folk 1 2004 Dan Petrich Pittsburgh
Danny Rectenwald Instrumental 1 2000 www.dannyrec.com @dannyrec Danny Rectenwald Pittsburgh
DD and the Lost Decade Cover 4 2018 @ddandthelostdecade Wendy Joyce Pittsburgh
Dennis Malley Other 1 2008 www.dennismalley.com www.instagram.com/denmalley Dennis Malley Cranberry
Diamond Shapes Folk 3 2014 www.facebook.com/lovediamondshapes/ www.instagram.com/diamondshapes_band/ Lianna Ankney Export
Different Places in SPACE Psychedelic 3-4 2011 open.spotify.com/artist/0nDAIk7f76e9FkGVfA9vkN www.instagram.com/dpisband/?hl=en Daniel Ruffolo or Michael Palladini Pittsburgh
Distelfink Acoustic 1-∞ 2018 distelfink1.bandcamp.com/ Steve Pittsburgh
Don Strange Singer-Songwriter 1 1997 Pittsburgh
Donna O Acoustic 1 2010 www.donnaomusic.com Donna Occhipinti Pittsburgh
Doors In The Labyrinth Other 1 2015 doorsinthelabyrinth.com/ josh Pittsburgh
Douglas Lowell Blevins Singer-Songwriter 3 2007 Douglas Lowell Blevins Pittsburgh
Dub Nine Jamband 5 2001 dub9.bandcamp.com Alex Bard Pittsburgh
Dumplings Rock & Roll 3 2012 dumplings.bandcamp.com dumplingsmusic Pam Pittsburgh
E.F.6 Metal 4 2014 www.facebook.com/ef6grindcore/ Dan Pittsburgh
Egomyth Rock 5 2005 www.egomyth.com David Rupp Pittsburgh
Elkhound Alt Country 5 2013 www.elkhoundmusic.com www.instagram.com/elkhoundmusic/ Chris Putt Pittsburgh
Emily Rodgers Singer-Songwriter 5 2003 www.emilyrodgers.com emilyrodgersband Emily Rodgers Pittsburgh
Eric “The Pianofighter” Popek Singer-Songwriter 1 1992 ericpopek.bandcamp.com @thepianofighter Eric Popek Pittsburgh
Erika June & The Tunes Alt Rock 4 2019 www.erikajuneandthetunes.com www.instagram.com/erikajuneandthetunes/ Erika June Christina Laing Pittsburgh
Essential Machine Indie Rock 3 2009 essentialmachine.com Instagram.com/essentialmachine RJ Dietrich Greensburg
Evan Isaac Indie Pop 1 2017 Streamfunk.achemist Evan Pittsburgh
Feast on the Fallen Metal 4 2016 @FOTFPA Randall Cole Pittsburgh
Ferdinand the Bull Folk Rock 4 2013 ferdinandthebullband.com ferdinandpitt Nick Pittsburgh
Flower Crown Dream Pop 5 2015 www.instagram.com/flowercrownband/ Richie Colosimo Pittsburgh
Forty Nineteens Garage Rock 5 2012 www.thefortynineteens.com www.instagram.com/thefortynineteens/ Nick Z Monaca / Los Angeles
Frame and Mantle Indie Rock 5 2014 frameandmantle.com www.instagram.com/frameandmantle/ Brian Thompson Pittsburgh
FUBAR Reggae 8 2011 FUBARPGH.COM www.instagram.com/fubar_pgh/ Jake Hursh Irwin
fuck yeah, dinosaurs! Punk 4 2010 fuckyeahdinosaurs.bandcamp.com @fuckyeahdinosaurs Jon Pittsburgh
Garage League Post-Punk 3 2010 Garageleague.bandcamp.com Derek
Garter Shake Garage Rock 4 2016 Http://www.gartershake.bandcamp.com Http://www.instagram.com/gartershakeband Becki Pittsburgh
Gator Shakes Metal 5 2017 gatorshakes.bandcamp.com @gatorshakes Gators Pittsburgh
GHOST PARTY Pop 2 2019 @ghostpartysongs Mario Tierno Pittsburgh
God's Green Apples Rock 4 1990 godsgreenapples.bigcartel.com/ www.instagram.com/godsgreenapples/ Mike Evans Bethel Park
Good Ship Gibraltar Indie Rock 4 2012 www.goodshipgibraltar.com www.instagram.com/goodshipgibraltar/ Ryan Mocniak Pittsburgh
GutterRich Alternative 3 2019 Jason Munsie Pittsburgh
Harmony Hot Haus Folk 5 2014 www.harmonyhothaus.com Harmonyhothaus Brendan Perry Harmony
Hartzell Hip-Hop 1 2008 instagram.com/HartzellMuzic Justin Hartzell Bentleyville
Heather Kropf Singer-Songwriter 1 1991 www.heatherkropf.com www.instagram.com/kropfcake Heather Kropf Pittsburgh
Hemlock for Socrates Other 2 2010 www.hemlockforsocrates.com Kegan Heiss Pittsburgh

 

Submit Your Band