Pittsburgh Music Database

Submit Your Band

 

Total Records Found: 199, showing 50 per page
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
Don Strange Singer-Songwriter 1 1997 Pittsburgh
Donna O Acoustic 1 2010 www.donnaomusic.com Donna Occhipinti Pittsburgh
Doors In The Labyrinth Other 1 2015 doorsinthelabyrinth.com/ josh Pittsburgh
Douglas Lowell Blevins Singer-Songwriter 3 2007 Douglas Lowell Blevins Pittsburgh, PA
Egomyth Rock 5 2005 www.egomyth.com David Rupp Pittsburgh
Elkhound Alt Country 5 2013 www.elkhoundmusic.com www.instagram.com/elkhoundmusic/ Chris Putt Pittsburgh
Eric “The Pianofighter” Popek Singer-Songwriter 1 1992 ericpopek.bandcamp.com @thepianofighter Eric Popek Pittsburgh
Essential Machine Indie Rock 3 2009 essentialmachine.com Instagram.com/essentialmachine RJ Dietrich Greensburg
Evan Isaac Indie Pop 1 2017 Streamfunk.achemist Evan Pittsburgh
Ferdinand the Bull Folk Rock 4 2013 ferdinandthebullband.com ferdinandpitt Nick Pittsburgh
Frame and Mantle Indie Rock 5 2014 frameandmantle.com www.instagram.com/frameandmantle/ Brian Thompson Pittsburgh
FUBAR Reggae 8 2011 FUBARPGH.COM www.instagram.com/fubar_pgh/ Jake Hursh Irwin, PA
fuck yeah, dinosaurs! Punk 4 2010 fuckyeahdinosaurs.bandcamp.com @fuckyeahdinosaurs Jon Pittsburgh
Garage League Post-Punk 3 2010 Garageleague.bandcamp.com Derek
Garter Shake Garage Rock 4 2016 Http://www.gartershake.bandcamp.com Http://www.instagram.com/gartershakeband Becki Pittsburgh
Gator Shakes Metal 4 2017 gatorshakes.bandcamp.com/ www.instagram.com/gatorshakes/ Jake Morgan Pittsburgh
God's Green Apples Rock 4 1990 godsgreenapples.bigcartel.com/ www.instagram.com/godsgreenapples/ Mike Evans Bethel Park
Good Ship Gibraltar Indie Rock 4 2012 www.goodshipgibraltar.com www.instagram.com/goodshipgibraltar/ Ryan Mocniak Pittsburgh, PA
GutterRich Alternative 3 2019 Jason Munsie Pittsburgh
Heather Kropf Singer-Songwriter 1 1991 www.heatherkropf.com www.instagram.com/kropfcake Heather Kropf Pittsburgh
Hemlock for Socrates Other 2 2010 www.hemlockforsocrates.com Kegan Heiss Pittsburgh
Henry Bachorski Americana 1-7 1969 henrybachorski.com www.instagram.com/henry_bachorski/ Henry Pgh
Her Ladyship Folk 3-6 2016 www.herladyshipmusic.com @herladyshipmusic Brian Reyburn Pittsburgh
Honey Prism Dream Pop 3 2017 instagram.com/honeyprism Mike Hricik Pittsburgh
Horehound Metal 4 2015 pro-sludge.com @horehound420 Shy Kennedy Pittsburgh
Host Skull Indie Rock 10 2010 www.davidbernabo.info/host-skull David Bernabo Pittsburgh
I Swallow Ghosts Indie Rock 4 2019 iswallowghosts.bandcamp.com @i_swallow_ghosts Corey Scordo Pittsburgh
Ignore My Lyrics Alternative 1 2019 www.instagram.com/ignoremylyrics/ Jamaal Simmons Pittsburgh
iNCO FIdO Big Band Ska 10 2014 incofido.com @incofido Chuck Veri Pittsburgh
INEZ R&B 5 2017 @MusiqalProdigy Pittsburgh
Ishtar Bellydance Band World Music 4 2006 www.ishtar-music.com Melissa Murphey Pittsburgh
Javerblöö Cover 1-7 2004 www.hughshows.com www.instagram.com/hughshows/ Hugh Twyman Pittsburgh
Jay Michaels Acoustic 1 2016 www.instagram.com/Jaymichaels_official Javon Thorpe Pittsburgh
Jessica Rosario Indie Pop 1 2019 Https://www.reverbnation.com/jessicajessica Jessicario_music Jessica Rosario Pittsburgh
Joe Newtz Acoustic 1 2003 joenewtzmusic.com/ Joseph Newtz Beaver
Johnny and the Razorblades Rock & Roll 4 2006 johnnyandtherazorblades.bandcamp.com @jatr_band John Stoecker West Mifflin
JuliAnne Wright Singer-Songwriter 1 2011 julisongs.com www.instagram.com/julisongs/ Juli Wright South Fayette
Jumpin Jack Flash Rock & Roll 7 2003 www.jumpinjackflash.com Tony DeLuca Pittsburgh, PA
Kaelber Alt Rock 5 2015 www.kaelberband.com/ instagram.com/kaelberband Noah Myers Pittsburgh
Kenny Sukitch Pop 1 2013 www.kennysukitch.com/ Kenny Sukitch Pittsburgh
Kid Durango Punk 5 2002 soundcloud.com/kidurango www.instagram.com/p/BymE4AJBP4M/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link Pete Finnigan PITTSBURGH
King Fez World Music 7 2013 www.kingfez.com Gigi Ke Pittsburgh
Latecomer Punk 4 2011 latecomer.bandcamp.com @latecomerpgh Zach Jamison West View
Lavender Sunday Psychedelic 5 2018 bnicols6.wixsite.com/lavendersundayband Braden Nicols Greensburg
Leila Rhodes Blues Rock 1 2017 soundcloud.com/leilarhodes instagram.com/leilarhodesmusic Leila Rhodes Pittsburgh
Living with Monsters Folk Rock 2 2018 livingwmonsters.com Instagram.com/living.with.monsters Cory Higgins Pittsburgh
LoFi Delphi Rock 5 2013 Http://www.lofidelphi.com @lofidelphimusic Becki Pittsburgh
Los Vampiros Amarillos Garage Rock 3 2010 losvampirosamarillos.bandcamp.com/ www.instagram.com/los_vampiros_amarillos/ Jesse Baldoni Pittsburgh
Løve Dümpster Punk 4 2016 www.facebook.com/lovedumpster/ Peter Guellard Pittsburgh
Lucky Lad Green Celtic Rock 5 2013 instagram.com/luckyladgreen Jim Berkin Johnstown

 

Submit Your Band