Pittsburgh Music Database

Submit Your Band

 

Total Records Found: 331, showing 50 per page
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
Cathy Stewart Singer-Songwriter 1 2004 www.facebook.com/CathyStewartSongwriter @uberstewbaru Cathy Stewart Pittsburgh
Catscams Rock 4 2018 catscamsmusic.com catscams.music Ben Solnik Pittsburgh
Center Stage Rock & Roll 4 2009 Jake Smith Sarver
Chaibaba Instrumental 3 1999 www.facebook.com/Chaibaba1/ Vijay Bakrania Pittsburgh
Champ Major Indie Rock 2 2017 www.champmajor.com www.instagram.com/champ.major/ Madison Major Johnstown
Charlie Wheeler Band Blues Rock 3 2011 www.charliewheelerband.com/ www.instagram.com/charliewheelerband/ Rachel Shaffer Pittsburgh
Charov Nitzah Darkwave 4 2020 www.facebook.com/charovnitzah Peter Guellard Pittsburgh
Chillhouse Cover 3-5 2017 www.chillhouseband.com @chillhousetheband Damiano Pittsburgh
Chip & The Charge Ups Rock 4 2018 www.thechargeups.com www.instagram.com/thechargeups Chip Dominick Pittsburgh
Chronicles of June Metal 5 2017 www.instagram.com/chroniclesofjune/ Bobby Pittsburgh
City Escape Artist Punk 4 2016 @cityescapeartist David Wince Pittsburgh
Colin Suierveld & Mushroom Country Country Blues 4 2019 @colinsuierveld Colin Suierveld Pittsburgh
Colonel Eagleburger's Highstepping Goodtime Band Brass 15 2013 www.facebook.com/col.eagleburger www.instagram.com/eagleburgerband/ Smedley Pittsburgh
Conflict Cycle Metal 5 2013 www.conflictcycle.com @conflictcycle Rick Pittsburgh
Corners of Sanctuary Metal 4 2011 www.cornersofsanctuary.com www.instagram.com/cosnationmetal/ Mick Michaels Philadelphia
Cosmic Wind Psychedelic 4 2016 soundcloud.com/user-53016213 www.instagram.com/cosmic_wind_music/ Jake Winschel Pittsburgh
CPx3 Hip-Hop 1 2010 www.cpx3x.com www.instagram.com/cpx3x412 Chon Pryor Pittsburgh
Craig Hodgkins Blues 1 2013 www.CraigHodgkins.net Craig Hodgkins Pittsburgh
Creeping Jenny Folk 5 2019 Jenny Sines Pittsburgh
Crooked Cobras Punk 4 2013 www.facebook.com/CrookedCobras/ Ray Kolcun Pittsburgh
Crystal Lee Morgan Alt Country 4 2008 Crystalmorganmusic.com James Washington Pittsburgh
Damiano Vincenzi Acoustic 1 2019 @chillhousetheband Damiano Pittsburgh
Dan Bubien & the Delta Struts Blues Rock 4 2015 www.danbubien.com www.instagram.com/delta_struts/ Dan Bubien Aliquippa
Dan McCoy Acoustic 1 1988 mccoymusic.com/ www.instagram.com/ddmc1369/ Dan McCoy Willoughby
Dan Petrich Folk 1 2004 Dan Petrich Pittsburgh
Danny Rectenwald Instrumental 1 2000 www.dannyrec.com @dannyrec Danny Rectenwald Pittsburgh
DD and the Lost Decade Cover 4 2018 @ddandthelostdecade Wendy Joyce Pittsburgh
Dennis Malley Other 1 2008 www.dennismalley.com www.instagram.com/denmalley Dennis Malley Cranberry
Diamond Shapes Folk 3 2014 www.facebook.com/lovediamondshapes/ www.instagram.com/diamondshapes_band/ Lianna Ankney Export
Different Places in SPACE Psychedelic 3-4 2011 open.spotify.com/artist/0nDAIk7f76e9FkGVfA9vkN www.instagram.com/dpisband/?hl=en Daniel Ruffolo or Michael Palladini Pittsburgh
Distelfink Acoustic 1-∞ 2018 distelfink1.bandcamp.com/ Steve Pittsburgh
Don Strange Singer-Songwriter 1 1997 Pittsburgh
Donna O Acoustic 1 2010 www.donnaomusic.com Donna Occhipinti Pittsburgh
Doors In The Labyrinth Other 1 2015 doorsinthelabyrinth.com/ josh Pittsburgh
Douglas Lowell Blevins Singer-Songwriter 3 2007 Douglas Lowell Blevins Pittsburgh
Dub Nine Jamband 5 2001 dub9.bandcamp.com Alex Bard Pittsburgh
Dumluv Hip-Hop 1 2019 soundcloud.com/dumluv www.instagram.com/dumluvv/ Val Entine Pittsburgh
Dumplings Rock & Roll 3 2012 dumplings.bandcamp.com dumplingsmusic Pam Pittsburgh
E.F.6 Metal 4 2014 www.facebook.com/ef6grindcore/ Dan Pittsburgh
Easy Bake Oven 簡単オーブン Electronic 1 2009 rorer714recordings.bandcamp.com Gregg Bielski Pittsburgh
Echo Lightwave Unspeakable Experimental 1 2015 echolightwaveunspe.wixsite.com/home www.instagram.com/echo_lightwave_unspeakable/ Jonathan Hodges Pittsburgh
Egomyth Rock 5 2005 www.egomyth.com David Rupp Pittsburgh
Electric Violinist Steven Vance Pop 1 2015 stevenvance.com/ instagram.com/pittsburghweddingmusic/ Steven Vance Pittsburgh
Elkhound Alt Country 5 2013 www.elkhoundmusic.com www.instagram.com/elkhoundmusic/ Chris Putt Pittsburgh
Emily Rodgers Singer-Songwriter 5 2003 www.emilyrodgers.com emilyrodgersband Emily Rodgers Pittsburgh
Eric “The Pianofighter” Popek Singer-Songwriter 1 1992 ericpopek.bandcamp.com @thepianofighter Eric Popek Pittsburgh
Erika June & The Tunes Alt Rock 4 2019 www.erikajuneandthetunes.com www.instagram.com/erikajuneandthetunes/ Erika June Christina Laing Pittsburgh
Essential Machine Indie Rock 3 2009 essentialmachine.com Instagram.com/essentialmachine RJ Dietrich Greensburg
Evan Isaac Indie Pop 1 2017 Streamfunk.achemist Evan Pittsburgh
Eyepatch Bingo Rock 4 2020 www.fearoffishstudios.com Scott Canavan Pittsburgh

 

Submit Your Band