Pittsburgh Music Database

Submit Your Band

 

Total Records Found: 331, showing 50 per page
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
Kenny Sukitch Pop 1 2013 www.kennysukitch.com/ Kenny Sukitch Pittsburgh
Keystone Vibe Reggae 5 2008 www.keystonevibe.com Keystonevibe Tim Kokoska Pittsburgh (Downtown)
Kid Durango Punk 5 2002 soundcloud.com/kidurango www.instagram.com/p/BymE4AJBP4M/ Pete Finnigan Pittsburgh
King Catfish Grunge 3 2017 instagram.com/kingcatfishband Jordan Barone Pittsburgh
King Fez World Music 7 2013 www.kingfez.com Gigi Ke Pittsburgh
Kleptosonic Rock & Roll 4 2012 Kleptosonic Zachary Woodard Pittsburgh
Known Unknowns Rock 4 2019 www.facebook.com/Knownunknownsband/ www.instagram.com/knownunknownsband/ Zack (The Keg) Pittsburgh
Latecomer Punk 4 2011 latecomer.bandcamp.com @latecomerpgh Zach Jamison West View
Lavender Sunday Psychedelic 5 2018 bnicols6.wixsite.com/lavendersundayband Braden Nicols Greensburg
Leila Rhodes Blues Rock 1 2017 soundcloud.com/leilarhodes instagram.com/leilarhodesmusic Leila Rhodes Pittsburgh
LEPROSY Metal 5 1988 www.leprosyofficial.com/ Chris Pawlowski Pittsburgh
Lianna Ankney Folk 1 2019 liannaankney.com @lianna_ankney Lianna Ankney Export
Lil Good Hip-Hop 1 2019 www.lilgood.com @lilgood717 Brandon Pittsburgh
Living with Monsters Folk Rock 2 2018 livingwmonsters.com Instagram.com/living.with.monsters Cory Higgins Pittsburgh
LoFi Delphi Rock 5 2013 Http://www.lofidelphi.com @lofidelphimusic Becki Pittsburgh
Los Vampiros Amarillos Garage Rock 3 2010 losvampirosamarillos.bandcamp.com/ www.instagram.com/los_vampiros_amarillos/ Jesse Baldoni Pittsburgh
Lucky Lad Green Celtic Rock 5 2013 instagram.com/luckyladgreen Jim Berkin Johnstown
LuRose Pop 1 2020 LuRose__Music LuRose Pittsburgh
Luxury Machine Blues Rock 2 2017 www.luxurymachinemusic.com/ @luxurymachinemusic Ben Portz Pittsburgh
Mark Dignam Folk Rock 1-7 1987 www.markdignam.com Mark Dignam Mark Dignam Pittsburgh
Matt w/2 t's Singer-Songwriter 1 2016 mattw2ts.bandcamp.com @mattw2ts_pgh Matt Russak Pittsburgh
Maureen Renihan Jazz 1 2012 Maureen Renihan Pittsburgh
Max Robby Folk 1-3 2018 maxrobbymusic.wixsite.com/website www.instagram.com/maxrobbymusic/ Max Robby Pittsburgh
Mean Blue Planets Other 6 2017 www.facebook.com/MeanBluePlanets/ @meanblueplanets Andre Marocco Aliquippa
Mellowscape Indie Rock 3 2017 soundcloud.com/user-206925613 @mellowscapepgh Nathaniel King Pittsburgh
Memory Cult Electronic 1 2019 smarturl.it/mmemorycult Thememorycult Erik Harris Cranberry
Mighty Kasey Alternative 1 1984 www.reverbnation.com/mightykasey Kasey Konop Pittsburgh
Milpool Punk 5 2018 milpoolpa.bandcamp.com @milpoolpa Bobby Smith Pittsburgh
Mindless Chaos Punk 4 2013 www.facebook.com/mindlesschaosmusic @MindlesschaosOfficial Kevin Forster Wilicki Hopewell
Modern Fossils Hard Rock 5 2017 Bill Munz Pittsburgh
Modern Fossils Hard Rock 5 2018 Larry D Pittsburgh
MR UglyFace Hip-Hop 1 2003 Andrew Bruner Pittsburgh
Mr. & Mr$. Funky Rock 2 2010 Rob Press Pittsburgh
Murder for Girls Garage Rock 4 2013 murderforgirls.com www.instagram.com/murderforgirls/ Tammy Pittsburgh
Mystic Seers Psychedelic 1 2015 www.mysticseersmusic.com/ www.instagram.com/mysticseers/?hl=en Derek White Pittsburgh
Neostem Alternative 3 2014 www.facebook.com/Neostem/ Rob Marsili McKeesport
Nightly Standard Rock 7 2010 www.nightlystandard.com @nightlystandard Seth Dubin Pittsburgh
niku daruma Noise 3 2018 @nikudaruma93 Claire Pittsburgh
Non-Playable Characters Rock 3 2018 instagram.com/npcpgh Matt Penco Pittsburgh
Of Human Action Alternative 4 2019 instagram.com/0fhuman_acti0n?igshid=8tz7c5m07yif Will Bigham Pittsburgh
OHM Project Alternative 4 2016 www.facebook.com/OHMprojectPGH/ OHM Project - PGH Joseph Skoski Pittsburgh
Old Neon Indie Rock 5 2018 oldneonmusic.bandcamp.com/ www.instagram.com/oldneonmusic/ Sean Pittsburgh
Olga Watkins Band Blues Rock 4 2003 www.olgawatkinsband.com Subha Das Pittsburgh
On Your Nerves Punk 4 2019 www.instagram.com/onyournervespgh/ Caleb Andrykovitch Pittsburgh
Out for Ducketts Ent Alternative 5 2020 www.ofdentertainment.com Outforducketts_ent Marlon Duckett Pittsburgh
OverMyDeadBody Metal 5 2014 www.overmydeadbody.rocks www.instagram.com/overmydeadbodyofficial/ Shawn Mcdonald Butler
Paddy the Wanderer Indie Rock 4 2013 paddythewanderer.bandcamp.com @paddythewanderer Joey Troupe Pittsburgh
Palm Bodies Indie Rock 4 2018 instagram.com/palmbodies?igshid=b5r0q8kzcrty Palm Bodies Pittsburgh
Para Decir Adioss Indie Rock 4 2014 www.instagram.com/paradeciradioss/ Kitty Weiss Pittsburgh
Paul Eisert Singer-Songwriter 1 1985 www.reverbnation.com/control_room/artist/322034/songs Paul Eisert Plum

 

Submit Your Band