Pittsburgh Music Database

Submit Your Band

 

Total Records Found: 199, showing 50 per page
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
Tai Chirovsky Singer-Songwriter 1-4 2009 www.Taichirovsky.com @taichaichurro Tai Chirovsky Pittsburgh (Millvale)
Take Me With You New Wave 4 2016 Jessie Pittsburgh
Tessellation Jamband 5+ 2015 tessellationmusic.net @tessellationmusic Josh Brody Pittsburgh
The Angie Haze Project Indie Pop 7 2008 theangiehazeproject.com www.instagram.com/theangiehazeproject/ Todd Volkmer Akron
The Bloody Seamen Pirate Rock 5 2009 www.thebloodyseamen.com/ www.instagram.com/thebloodyseamen/ Mark Menold Pittsburgh
The Cheer'ly Men Folk Rock 9 2015 www.cheerlymen.com Amber Buric Pittsburgh
The Cliffdogs Rock & Roll 7 2018 www.facebook.com/TheCliffdogs/ Bob Hartle Pittsburgh
The Danzas Punk 3 2009 www.thedanzas.com www.instagram.com/thedanzas Tito Danza Pittsburgh
The High Level Alternative 3 2016 www.instagram.com/thehighlevelmusic Tom Persson Pittsburgh
The Homisides Punk 5 2014 www.thehomisides.com www.instagram.com/thehomisides/ Nick Ker Pittsburgh
The Living Street Folk Rock 2 2017 thelivingstreet.com instagram.com/thelivingstreet Nick or Edward Pittsburgh
The Long Hunt Instrumental 3 2016 www.listentothelonghunt.com Trevor Richards Pittsburgh
The Low Kings Celtic Rock 6 2016 lowkings.com instagram.com/TheLowKings/ Shawn Melvin Pittsburgh
The Matt Barranti Band Blues Rock 4 1991 www.mattbarranti.net mattbarranti Matt Barranti McMurray PA
The Night’s Watch Experimental 3 2017 reverbnation.com/thenightswatch JD Rau Pittsburgh
The Pump Fakes Rock & Roll 4 2001 www.facebook.com/The-Pump-Fakes-238037676415/ Patrick Maloney Pittsburgh
The Real Sea Shoegaze 4 2018 therealsea.bandcamp.com @therealseamusic Sean Finn Pittsburgh
The Redlines Rock & Roll 4 2012 www.theredlines.us www.instagram.com/the_redlines/ Brian Seese Pittsburgh
The Rust Project Rock & Roll 4 2016 www.therustproject.com/ Susan Bicker Pittsburgh
The Shiners Alt Country 4 2013 www.shinersrock.com James Varhola Pittsburgh
The Slobberknockers Punk 5 2014 Steve Roskey Pittsburgh
the Spectres Garage Rock 2 2014 thespectres.bandcamp.com/ Dan Pittsburgh
The Stars of Disaster Indie Rock 4 2018 www.thestarsofdisaster.com @thestarsofdisaster Anthony Schiappa Pittsburgh
The Struggle Bus Indie Rock 4 2016 thestrugglebus.bandcamp.com www.instagram.com/thestrugglebus_band/ Dan Yost Pittsburgh
The Sun Champs Jamband 5 2017 www.thesunchamps.com www.instagram.com/thesunchamps/ Mike Cerveris Pittsburgh
The Turbosonics Rock & Roll 3 2008 www.theturbosonics.com www.instagram.com/theturbosonics/ Jason Truckenbrod Pittsburgh
The Universe Online Experimental 1 2018 Shaneanthony1@bandcamp.com Shane Anthony PITTSBURGH
The Vics Indie Rock 4 2016 thevicsofficial.bandcamp.com/ www.instagram.com/thevicsofficial/ Bobby Dugan Pittsburgh, Pa
The Walkmen Cover 5 2017 www.thewalkmen.band www.instagram.com/WalkmenBand/ Cody Kraski Pittsburgh
The Whelming Waters Rock & Roll 7 2015 www.thewhelmingwaters.com www.instagram.com/thewhelmingwatersband Collin Lindberg Pittsburgh
theCAUSE Jamband 5 2003 thecausejams.com/ David Tauberg Munhall
Tim Vitullo Band Americana 3 2015 timvitullo.com www.instagram.com/officialtvb Tim Vitullo Pittsburgh, PA
Tina Daniels Band Blues Rock 5 2015 www.tinadanielsband.com Tina Gibsonia
Tracy Lee Simmen Acoustic 1 1994 Tracy Lee Simmen Irwin PA
TRAINWRECK Rock 4 2007 HTTPS://WWW.TRAINWRECKPGH.COM JOHN BILLIGEN PITTSBURGH
Trish Imbrogno Acoustic 1 1991 www.trishplaysbass.com www.instagram.com/TrishPlaysBass Trish Imbrogno Pittsburgh
Troxum Electronic 1 2014 troxum.com www.instagram.com/_troxum_ JTRG Pittsburgh
TV's NORM Indie Rock 3 2016 www.tvsnorm.com www.instagram.com/tvsnorm/ James Conley Pittsburgh
TyDanzuso Other 1 2019 soundcloud.com/tydanzuso tydanzuso Tyler Danzuso Pittsburgh
Ugly Blondes Rock 4 2013 uglyblondesband.com @uglyblondes Justin Cross Pittsburgh
Venus In Furs Industrial 7 1991 venusinfursrocks.com/ www.instagram.com/vifrocks/ Rose Nolan Pittsburgh
Vimanas Indie Rock 4 2018 v1manas.bandcamp.com/ Gene Vercammen Pittsburgh
vireo Indie Rock 4 2016 www.instagram.com/vireomusic Chris Beaulieu Pittsburgh
Vocal Confluence Acappela 25 2017 vocalconfluence.org @vocalconfluence Josh Gongaware Pittsburgh, PA
War Street Indie Rock 4 2018 @warstreetband Kian McCollum Pittsburgh
Working Breed Rock & Roll 5 2014 www.workingbreed.net www.instagram.com/WorkingBreed/ Erika Laing Pittsburgh
Yaro and the Static Alternative 4 2018 yaroandthestatic.com www.instagram.com/YaroandtheStatic/ Eli Yaroch Pittsburgh
Zachary Lee Indie Rock 3 2017 www.realzacharylee.com www.instgram.com/realzacharylee Zachary Lee Pittsburgh
Zoom Grand Caravan Alternative 3 2015 zoomgrandcaravan.bandcamp.com @zoomgrandcaravan Joe Kukula Sewickley

 

Submit Your Band