Pittsburgh Music Database

Submit Your Band

 

Total Records Found: 367, showing 50 per page
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
Jay Michaels Acoustic 1 2016 www.instagram.com/Jaymichaels_official Javon Thorpe Pittsburgh
Jessica Rosario Indie Pop 1 2019 Https://www.reverbnation.com/jessicajessica Jessicario_music Jessica Rosario Pittsburgh
Jimmy and the Beautiful Mistakes Rock & Roll 4 2019 www.jimmyandthebeautifulmistakes.com www.instagram.com/makebeautifulmistakes/ Jim Marino Pittsburgh
Joe & Julio Acoustic 2 2016 Joe Sestrich Pittsburgh
Joe Newtz Acoustic 1 2003 joenewtzmusic.com/ Joseph Newtz Beaver
Johnny and the Razorblades Rock & Roll 4 2006 johnnyandtherazorblades.bandcamp.com @jatr_band John Stoecker West Mifflin
Johnny Honest and the Fucking Liars Folk 2 2017 www.facebook.com/JohnnyHonestATFL/ Jeff Portman Brayton Batson Millvale
JuliAnne Wright Singer-Songwriter 1 2011 julisongs.com www.instagram.com/julisongs/ Juli Wright South Fayette
Jumpin Jack Flash Rock & Roll 7 2003 www.jumpinjackflash.com Tony DeLuca Pittsburgh
Justin Wade Band Country Rock 4 2015 www.justinwadeband.com www.instagram.com/justinwadeband/ Justin Wade Pittsburgh
Kaelber Alt Rock 5 2015 www.kaelberband.com/ instagram.com/kaelberband Noah Myers Pittsburgh
Katie Dee & The Quaking Aspens Americana 1 2013 www.noisetrade.com/katiedee @the_quaking_aspens Katie Dee Pittsburgh
KELLER Hard Rock 4 2019 KellerMusicOfficial James Keller Weirton
Kenny Sukitch Pop 1 2013 www.kennysukitch.com/ Kenny Sukitch Pittsburgh
Keystone Vibe Reggae 5 2008 www.keystonevibe.com Keystonevibe Tim Kokoska Pittsburgh (Downtown)
Kid Durango Punk 5 2002 soundcloud.com/kidurango www.instagram.com/p/BymE4AJBP4M/ Pete Finnigan Pittsburgh
King Catfish Grunge 3 2017 instagram.com/kingcatfishband Jordan Barone Pittsburgh
King Fez World Music 7 2013 www.kingfez.com Gigi Ke Pittsburgh
Kleptosonic Rock & Roll 4 2012 Kleptosonic Zachary Woodard Pittsburgh
Known Unknowns Rock 4 2019 www.facebook.com/Knownunknownsband/ www.instagram.com/knownunknownsband/ Zack (The Keg) Pittsburgh
Latecomer Punk 4 2011 latecomer.bandcamp.com @latecomerpgh Zach Jamison West View
Lavender Sunday Psychedelic 5 2018 bnicols6.wixsite.com/lavendersundayband Braden Nicols Greensburg
Lead Singer Wanted - Live Karaoke Band! Other 4 2019 leadsingerwanted.com/ leadsingerwanted Tom Medvitz Pittsburgh
Leaping The Bull Alt Rock 2 2019 www.instagram.com/ian_hemi/ Ian hemi Adamsburg
Leila Rhodes Blues Rock 1 2017 soundcloud.com/leilarhodes instagram.com/leilarhodesmusic Leila Rhodes Pittsburgh
LEPROSY Metal 5 1988 www.leprosyofficial.com/ Chris Pawlowski Pittsburgh
Lianna Ankney Folk 1 2019 liannaankney.com @lianna_ankney Lianna Ankney Export
Lil Good Hip-Hop 1 2019 www.lilgood.com @lilgood717 Brandon Pittsburgh
Living with Monsters Folk Rock 2 2018 livingwmonsters.com Instagram.com/living.with.monsters Cory Higgins Pittsburgh
LoFi Delphi Rock 5 2013 Http://www.lofidelphi.com @lofidelphimusic Becki Pittsburgh
Lone Crow Rebellion Blues Rock 4 2017 lonecrowmusic.com/index.html instagram.com/lonecrowrebellion John Samanka DuBois
Los Vampiros Amarillos Garage Rock 3 2010 losvampirosamarillos.bandcamp.com/ www.instagram.com/los_vampiros_amarillos/ Jesse Baldoni Pittsburgh
Lucky Lad Green Celtic Rock 5 2013 instagram.com/luckyladgreen Jim Berkin Johnstown
Luke Weltz Band Folk Rock 5 2019 www.lukeweltz.com www.instagram.com/lukeweltzband/ Lucas Latrobe
LuRose Pop 1 2020 LuRose__Music LuRose Pittsburgh
Luxury Machine Blues Rock 2 2017 www.luxurymachinemusic.com/ @luxurymachinemusic Ben Portz Pittsburgh
Lyn Starr R&B 1-5 2017 www.highfivemusic.co/lyn-starr-epk @stoasta Lyn Starr Pittsburgh
Mark Dignam Folk Rock 1-7 1987 www.markdignam.com Mark Dignam Mark Dignam Pittsburgh
MASON. Singer-Songwriter 1-4 2016 @masondoesmusic Mason Solomon Pittsburgh
Matt w/2 t's Singer-Songwriter 1 2016 mattw2ts.bandcamp.com @mattw2ts_pgh Matt Russak Pittsburgh
Maureen Renihan Jazz 1 2012 Maureen Renihan Pittsburgh
Max Robby Folk 1-3 2018 maxrobbymusic.wixsite.com/website www.instagram.com/maxrobbymusic/ Max Robby Pittsburgh
Mean Blue Planets Other 6 2017 www.facebook.com/MeanBluePlanets/ @meanblueplanets Andre Marocco Aliquippa
Mellowscape Indie Rock 3 2017 soundcloud.com/user-206925613 @mellowscapepgh Nathaniel King Pittsburgh
Memory Cult Electronic 1 2019 smarturl.it/mmemorycult Thememorycult Erik Harris Cranberry
Mighty Kasey Alternative 1 1984 www.reverbnation.com/mightykasey Kasey Konop Pittsburgh
Milpool Punk 5 2018 milpoolpa.bandcamp.com @milpoolpa Bobby Smith Pittsburgh
Mindless Chaos Punk 4 2013 www.facebook.com/mindlesschaosmusic @MindlesschaosOfficial Kevin Forster Wilicki Hopewell
Modern Fossils Hard Rock 5 2017 Bill Munz Pittsburgh
Modern Fossils Hard Rock 5 2018 Larry D Pittsburgh

 

Submit Your Band