Pittsburgh Music Database

Submit Your Band

 

Total Records Found: 298, showing 50 per page
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
Semi-Supervillains Rock & Roll 4 2011 www.semisupervillains.com @tssvillains Vinnie Longhi Pittsburgh, Nashville, Cleveland
Single Jo Alt Rock 4 2018 singlejomusic.com instagram.com/singlejomusic/ Mark Jeffries Pittsburgh
Six Demon Bag Indie Rock 3 2016 www.facebook.com/Six-Demon-Bag-545477942243852/ www.instagram.com/sixdemonbag_pgh/ Trevor Pittsburgh
Six O’Matic Bagpipe Electronica 1-? 2016 www.sixomatic.com www.instagram.com/sixomatic Six O’Matic Pittsburgh
Skeletonized Experimental 3 2012 skeletonized.bandcamp.com/ Matt Rappa Pittsburgh
Skye Light Pop 1 skyelightmusic.com instagram.com/skyelightmusic Ariana Light Pittsburgh
Smoke & Mirrors Rock 2 2017 www.facebook.com/smokeemifugottem/ Glen Whoolery Jefferson
Smokey Bellows Hard Rock 6 2014 www.smokeybellows.com www.instagram.com/smokeybellows/ Nick Bigatel Pittsburgh
sneeze awfull Experimental 2 2019 sneezeawfull.bandcamp.com/ @sneeze_awfull JF Pittsburgh
Snowdonia Indie Pop 6 2016 snowdoniaband.com Instagram.com/snowdoniaband Atticus Crowley Pittsburgh
Soccershoe Acoustic 2 2016 www.facebook.com/SoccershoeEnt/ Tim McAdoo Washington
Social Justice Disco Disco 2-16 2016 socialjusticedisco.com/ www.instagram.com/socialjusticedisco Mandee Pittsburgh
Sophia Blake Indie Pop 1 2016 www.sophiablakemusic.com @sophiablakemusic Sophia Blake Pittsburgh
Soulios Big Band Ska 6 2015 www.facebook.com/SouliosBand/ @SouliosBand Nicholas Linder Pittsburgh
SOURMASH Rock 4 2010 sourmashrocks.com www.instagram.com/sourmashrocks/ Tim Henry Leechburg
Standard Broadcast Indie Rock 4 2014 www.standardbroadcastband.com/ www.instagram.com/standardbroadcastband/ Nate Jay Pittsburgh
Starlings Rock 4 2018 www.facebook.com/starlingsunited/ www.instagram.com/starlingsunited/ Bob Melvin Pittsburgh
Steve Thompson Rock 1 2004 www.stevethompson.net www.instagram.com/mrstevethompson/ Steve Thompson Pittsburgh
Still Not Sober Blues Rock 3 2012 www.stillnotsober.com www.instagram.com/StillNotSober/ Hernán Brizuela Pittsburgh
Stone Cold Killer Rock & Roll 5 2008 stonecoldkiller.bandcamp.com SCKPittsburgh Nate Offutt Pittsburgh
Strange Monsters Indie Rock 3 2015 @strangemonsterspgh Pittsburgh
Stutter Steps Indie Rock 5 2002 www.bluearrowrecords.com/stutter-steps/ Ben Harrison Pittsburgh
Suavity's Mouthpiece Pop 4 2008 smpop.tk www.instagram.com/suavitysmouthpiece J. Trafford Pittsburgh
SUREFIRE Pop 2 2017 surefiremusicpgh.com @surefiremusicpgh Jason Duty Zelienople
Sweaty Already String Band Bluegrass 4 2016 sweatyalreadystringband.com/ www.instagram.com/sweatyalreadystringband/ Patrick Varine Pittsburgh
Tai Chirovsky Singer-Songwriter 1-4 2009 www.Taichirovsky.com @taichaichurro Tai Chirovsky Millvale
Take Me With You New Wave 4 2016 www.instagram.com/tmwyband/ Jessie Pittsburgh
Talion Metal 4 2013 talionbandpgh.bandcamp.com/ instagram.com/talionbandpgh?igshid=1upajqsbxjuvw Nick Fischer Pittsburgh
Terry Goulding Acoustic 1 1998 Terry Goulding New Alexandria
Tessellation Jamband 5+ 2015 tessellationmusic.net @tessellationmusic Josh Brody Pittsburgh
The Angie Haze Project Indie Pop 7 2008 theangiehazeproject.com www.instagram.com/theangiehazeproject/ Todd Volkmer Akron
The Argonauts Rock & Roll 10 2019 www.theargonauts.band instagram.com/argopgh Joe Pucciarelli Pittsburgh
The Bill Ali Band Rock & Roll 5 2002 www.billali.com Bill Ali Bridgeville
The Bleepy Things Indie Rock 5 2015 www.facebook.com/thebleepythings instagram.com/thebleepythings?igshid=1b0xd5ib5likj Sean Alan Pittsburgh
The Bloody Seamen Pirate Rock 5 2009 www.thebloodyseamen.com/ www.instagram.com/thebloodyseamen/ Mark Menold Pittsburgh
The Chad Sipes Stereo Alternative 4 2005 www.chadsipes.com Chad Sipes Pittsburgh
The Cheer'ly Men Folk Rock 9 2015 www.cheerlymen.com Amber Buric Pittsburgh
The Cliffdogs Rock & Roll 7 2018 www.facebook.com/TheCliffdogs/ Bob Hartle Pittsburgh
The Danzas Punk 3 2009 www.thedanzas.com www.instagram.com/thedanzas Tito Danza Pittsburgh
The Dead End Streets Rock 6 2016 www.deadendstreets.com Matt Aquiline Pittsburgh
The Evergreens Cover 2 2016 www.theevergreensmusic.com www.instagram.com/theevergreensmusic Amanda Alt Johnstown
The High Level Alternative 3 2016 www.instagram.com/thehighlevelmusic Tom Persson Pittsburgh
The Homisides Punk 5 2014 www.thehomisides.com www.instagram.com/thehomisides/ Nick Ker Pittsburgh
The Living Street Folk Rock 2 2017 thelivingstreet.com instagram.com/thelivingstreet Nick or Edward Pittsburgh
The Long Hunt Instrumental 3 2016 www.listentothelonghunt.com Trevor Richards Pittsburgh
The Low Kings Celtic Rock 6 2016 lowkings.com instagram.com/TheLowKings/ Shawn Melvin Pittsburgh
The M80s Cover 4 2016 them80s.com/ Pittsburgh
The Matt Barranti Band Blues Rock 4 1991 www.mattbarranti.net mattbarranti Matt Barranti McMurray
The Mixus Brothers Americana 2-6 2011 www.facebook.com/TheMixusBrothers/ www.instagram.com/themixusbrothers/ Jacob Stempky Pittsburgh
The Molecule Party Electronic 4 www.thepicbear.com/instagram/themoleculeparty Sean Murphy/Jessica Zoric Pittsburgh

 

Submit Your Band