Pittsburgh Music Database

Submit Your Band

 

Total Records Found: 367, showing 50 per page
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
MR UglyFace Hip-Hop 1 2003 Andrew Bruner Pittsburgh
Mr. & Mr$. Funky Rock 2 2010 Rob Press Pittsburgh
Murder for Girls Garage Rock 4 2013 murderforgirls.com www.instagram.com/murderforgirls/ Tammy Pittsburgh
Mystic Seers Psychedelic 1 2015 www.mysticseersmusic.com/ www.instagram.com/mysticseers/?hl=en Derek White Pittsburgh
Neostem Alternative 3 2014 www.facebook.com/Neostem/ Rob Marsili McKeesport
Nightly Standard Rock 7 2010 www.nightlystandard.com @nightlystandard Seth Dubin Pittsburgh
niku daruma Noise 3 2018 @nikudaruma93 Claire Pittsburgh
Non-Playable Characters Rock 3 2018 instagram.com/npcpgh Matt Penco Pittsburgh
Of Human Action Alternative 4 2019 instagram.com/0fhuman_acti0n?igshid=8tz7c5m07yif Will Bigham Pittsburgh
OHM Project Alternative 4 2016 www.facebook.com/OHMprojectPGH/ OHM Project - PGH Joseph Skoski Pittsburgh
Old Neon Indie Rock 5 2018 oldneonmusic.bandcamp.com/ www.instagram.com/oldneonmusic/ Sean Pittsburgh
Olga Watkins Band Blues Rock 4 2003 www.olgawatkinsband.com Subha Das Pittsburgh
On Your Nerves Punk 4 2019 www.instagram.com/onyournervespgh/ Caleb Andrykovitch Pittsburgh
OrangeG Folk 1 2020 linktr.ee/orangeg @orangegmusic Mark Pittsburgh
Out for Ducketts Ent Alternative 5 2020 www.ofdentertainment.com Outforducketts_ent Marlon Duckett Pittsburgh
OverMyDeadBody Metal 5 2014 www.overmydeadbody.rocks www.instagram.com/overmydeadbodyofficial/ Shawn Mcdonald Butler
Paddy the Wanderer Indie Rock 4 2013 paddythewanderer.bandcamp.com @paddythewanderer Joey Troupe Pittsburgh
Palm Bodies Indie Rock 4 2018 instagram.com/palmbodies?igshid=b5r0q8kzcrty Palm Bodies Pittsburgh
Para Decir Adioss Indie Rock 4 2014 www.instagram.com/paradeciradioss/ Kitty Weiss Pittsburgh
Paul Eisert Singer-Songwriter 1 1985 www.reverbnation.com/control_room/artist/322034/songs Paul Eisert Plum
Paz and Ukulele Eddie Acoustic 2 2011 Janet Pazzynski Pittsburgh
Pet Clinic Rock 5 2010 www.petclinicmusic.com www.instagram.com/petclinicmusic/ David Bubenheim Pittsburgh
Phat Man Dee Jazz 1-7 1996 PhatManDeeMusic.com www.instagram.com/phatmandee/ Mandee Pittsburgh
Pixelated Alternative 4 2018 www.pixelated.rocks.com pixelatedpgh Tony Villella Pittsburgh
Pretty Tombs Alt Rock 4 2018 www.facebook.com/prettytombs/ m.instagram.com/prettytombs/ Paul Price Cheswick
Pretty Tombs Alt Rock 4 2017 Prettytombs Pretty Tombs Cheswick
Private I Reggae 3 2011 privatei.bandcamp.com www.instagram.com/private_i_official Nicholas Hoffman Somerset
Psyclosarin Metal 5 2011 psyclosarin.bandcamp.com Psyclosarin Brandon New Castle
R.i.C.K. Other 4 2018 @ricktheband Graham Ritchie Pittsburgh
Ras Prophet Reggae 6 1989 www.rasprophet.com Robert Rubinstein Pittsburgh
Red Room Effect Blues Rock 4 2013 redroomeffect.com/ instagram.com/redroomeffect?igshid=1c6305r1ic798 Eric or Anthony Pittsburgh
REDSON Hard Rock 3 2017 redson1.bandcamp.com/releases DDee Bullets Irwin
RENT STRIKE Acoustic 1 2012 www.rentstrikemusic.com www.instagram.com/germ.werm John W Pittsburgh
Requiem Witch Electronic 1 2020 www.instagram.com/requiemwitch/?hl=en Carolyn Slothour Pittsburgh
Revival Choir Folk Rock 4 2018 revivalchoir.bandcamp.com revivalchoir Sean Pittsburgh
Rich Klein & The Budman Acoustic 2 2009 Bud Pittsburgh
Right On 5th Band Rock 6 2010 righton5th.com Joel Helfand Pittsburgh
Right TurnClyde Acoustic 3 2014 www.rightturnclyde.com Clyde Callicott Pittsburgh
Riparian Metal 5 2017 @riparian_pgh Louis Pittsburgh
Rocket Loves Blue Alt Country 2 2020 www.instagram.com/rocketlovesblue/ Josh Shapiro Pittsburgh
Royal Honey Hard Rock 5 2018 www.royalhoneyband.com/ Royal Honey Eric Rodger Pittsburgh
Royce Other 7 2017 instagram.com/royceofficial Ja'Sonta Roberts Pittsburgh
RXCKSTAR RICKK Rap 1 2018 2XStrongthemovement.com @Rxckstar_Rickk RXCKSTAR RICKK Pittsburgh
Safety Last Alt Rock 4 2014 www.safetylastband.com Tommy North Huntingdon
Sahayra Hard Rock 4 2019 www.sardonyxproductions.com www.instagram.com/moscatomike/ Mike Moscato/Stacey Ess Pittsburgh
Sam Stucky Singer-Songwriter 1-4 2012 www.samstucky.net www.instagram.com/notsamstucky/ Sam Pittsburgh
Samantha Sears Singer-Songwriter 1 2012 www.reverbnation.com/samanthasearsandthebanned www.instagram.com/samanthasearsmusic Samantha Sears Clarion
Same Moon Rock 2-4 2016 www.ellieleeoldfield.com/same-moon-band www.instagram.com/samemoonband/ Ellie Lee Oldfield Greensburg
Sathanas Metal 3 1988 Paul Tucker New Brighton
School of Athens Rock 4 2005 schoolofathens.com www.instagram.com/schoolofathens/ Neal Rosenblat Pittsburgh

 

Submit Your Band