Pittsburgh Music Database

Submit Your Band

 

Total Records Found: 316, showing 50 per page
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
Right On 5th Band Rock 6 2010 righton5th.com Joel Helfand Pittsburgh
Right TurnClyde Acoustic 3 2014 www.rightturnclyde.com Clyde Callicott Pittsburgh
Riparian Metal 5 2017 @riparian_pgh Louis Pittsburgh
Rocket Loves Blue Alt Country 2 2020 www.instagram.com/rocketlovesblue/ Josh Shapiro Pittsburgh
Royal Honey Rock & Roll 5 2018 www.facebook.com/royalhoneypgh www.instagram.com/royalhoneypgh Eric Rodger Pittsburgh
RXCKSTAR RICKK Rap 1 2018 2XStrongthemovement.com @Rxckstar_Rickk RXCKSTAR RICKK Pittsburgh
Safety Last Alt Rock 4 2014 www.safetylastband.com Tommy North Huntingdon
Sam Stucky Singer-Songwriter 1-4 2012 www.samstucky.net www.instagram.com/notsamstucky/ Sam Pittsburgh
Samantha Sears Singer-Songwriter 1 2012 www.reverbnation.com/samanthasearsandthebanned www.instagram.com/samanthasearsmusic Samantha Sears Clarion
Same Moon Rock 2-4 2016 www.ellieleeoldfield.com/same-moon-band www.instagram.com/samemoonband/ Ellie Lee Oldfield Greensburg
Sathanas Metal 3 1988 Paul Tucker New Brighton
School of Athens Rock 4 2005 schoolofathens.com www.instagram.com/schoolofathens/ Neal Rosenblat Pittsburgh
Scott Shelby Alt Country 1 2004 www.scottshelbymusic.com @scottshelbymusic Scott Shelby Blairsville
Secret Eyes Alt Rock 4 2015 www.invoguerecords.com/secret-eyes instagram.com/secreteyesband?igshid=1iyzvle31mr9z Brian Caine Pittsburgh
Semi-Supervillains Rock & Roll 4 2011 www.semisupervillains.com @tssvillains Vinnie Longhi Pittsburgh, Nashville, Cleveland
Single Jo Alt Rock 4 2018 singlejomusic.com instagram.com/singlejomusic/ Mark Jeffries Pittsburgh
Six Demon Bag Indie Rock 3 2016 www.facebook.com/Six-Demon-Bag-545477942243852/ www.instagram.com/sixdemonbag_pgh/ Trevor Pittsburgh
Six O’Matic Bagpipe Electronica 1-? 2016 www.sixomatic.com www.instagram.com/sixomatic Six O’Matic Pittsburgh
Skeletonized Experimental 3 2012 skeletonized.bandcamp.com/ Matt Rappa Pittsburgh
Skye Light Pop 1 skyelightmusic.com instagram.com/skyelightmusic Ariana Light Pittsburgh
Smoke & Mirrors Rock 2 2017 www.facebook.com/smokeemifugottem/ Glen Whoolery Jefferson
Smokey Bellows Hard Rock 6 2014 www.smokeybellows.com www.instagram.com/smokeybellows/ Nick Bigatel Pittsburgh
sneeze awfull Experimental 2 2019 sneezeawfull.bandcamp.com/ @sneeze_awfull JF Pittsburgh
Snowdonia Indie Pop 6 2016 snowdoniaband.com Instagram.com/snowdoniaband Atticus Crowley Pittsburgh
Soccershoe Acoustic 2 2016 www.facebook.com/SoccershoeEnt/ Tim McAdoo Washington
Social Justice Disco Disco 2-16 2016 socialjusticedisco.com/ www.instagram.com/socialjusticedisco Mandee Pittsburgh
Sommelier Indie Rock 4 2020 www.sommelierband.com www.instagram.com/sommelierpgh J. Trafford Pittsburgh
Sophia Blake Indie Pop 1 2016 www.sophiablakemusic.com @sophiablakemusic Sophia Blake Pittsburgh
Soulios Big Band Ska 6 2015 www.facebook.com/SouliosBand/ @SouliosBand Nicholas Linder Pittsburgh
SOURMASH Rock 4 2010 sourmashrocks.com www.instagram.com/sourmashrocks/ Tim Henry Leechburg
Standard Broadcast Indie Rock 4 2014 www.standardbroadcastband.com/ www.instagram.com/standardbroadcastband/ Nate Jay Pittsburgh
Starlings Rock 4 2018 www.facebook.com/starlingsunited/ www.instagram.com/starlingsunited/ Bob Melvin Pittsburgh
Steve Thompson Rock 1 2004 www.stevethompson.net www.instagram.com/mrstevethompson/ Steve Thompson Pittsburgh
Still Not Sober Blues Rock 3 2012 www.stillnotsober.com www.instagram.com/StillNotSober/ Hernán Brizuela Pittsburgh
Stone Cold Killer Rock & Roll 5 2008 stonecoldkiller.bandcamp.com SCKPittsburgh Nate Offutt Pittsburgh
Strange Monsters Indie Rock 3 2015 @strangemonsterspgh Pittsburgh
Stutter Steps Indie Rock 5 2002 www.bluearrowrecords.com/stutter-steps/ Ben Harrison Pittsburgh
SUREFIRE Pop 2 2017 surefiremusicpgh.com @surefiremusicpgh Jason Duty Zelienople
Sweaty Already String Band Bluegrass 4 2016 sweatyalreadystringband.com/ www.instagram.com/sweatyalreadystringband/ Patrick Varine Pittsburgh
Tai Chirovsky Singer-Songwriter 1-4 2009 www.Taichirovsky.com @taichaichurro Tai Chirovsky Millvale
Take Me With You New Wave 4 2016 www.instagram.com/tmwyband/ Jessie Pittsburgh
Talion Metal 4 2013 talionbandpgh.bandcamp.com/ instagram.com/talionbandpgh?igshid=1upajqsbxjuvw Nick Fischer Pittsburgh
Terry Goulding Acoustic 1 1998 Terry Goulding New Alexandria
Tessellation Jamband 5+ 2015 tessellationmusic.net @tessellationmusic Josh Brody Pittsburgh
The Angie Haze Project Indie Pop 7 2008 theangiehazeproject.com www.instagram.com/theangiehazeproject/ Todd Volkmer Akron
The Argonauts Rock & Roll 10 2019 www.theargonauts.band instagram.com/argopgh Joe Pucciarelli Pittsburgh
The Bill Ali Band Rock & Roll 5 2002 www.billali.com Bill Ali Bridgeville
The Bleepy Things Indie Rock 5 2015 www.facebook.com/thebleepythings instagram.com/thebleepythings?igshid=1b0xd5ib5likj Sean Alan Pittsburgh
The Bloody Seamen Pirate Rock 5 2009 www.thebloodyseamen.com/ www.instagram.com/thebloodyseamen/ Mark Menold Pittsburgh
The Chad Sipes Stereo Alternative 4 2005 www.chadsipes.com Chad Sipes Pittsburgh

 

Submit Your Band