Pittsburgh Music Database

Submit Your Band

 

Total Records Found: 199, showing 50 per page
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
2020k Electronic 1 2012 www.twenty20k.com www.instagram.com/Twenty20k RJ Kozain Pittsburgh
2Step Tuesdays Electronic 6 2014 www.2steptues.com instagram.com/2steptues Miaa Rigby Pittsburgh
Adam Fitz Americana 1 2005 www.adamfitzmusic.com @andagainfitz Adam Fitz Greensburg
AE Honick Blues Rock 1-4 2009 www.facebook.com/aehonick @aehonick Aron Pittsburgh
African Cave Recordings from the Lunar Surface Dark Ambient 1 2007 bestialearthhammer.blogspot.com/ Andrew Miller Pittsburgh
AFRO N'AT Funk 8 2016 afronat.com www.instagram.com/afro_n_at/ Elias Ghantous Johnstown
Alan Getto Folk Rock 1-5 2015 www.alangetto.com/ www.instagram.com/alangettomusic/ Alan Getto Pittsburgh
Aloha Salvation Alternative 3 2015 www.alohasalvation.com Lecky7 John Lecky Pittsburgh
Alter The Design Metal 4 2013 www.alterthedesign.com /AlterTheDesign Justin (jj) Bridgeville
Alyssa Hankey Folk Rock 1 2015 alyssahankey.com @alyssahankey Alyssa Hankey Rural Valley
amoeba knievel Rock 4 2000 www.amoebaknievel.com/ www.instagram.com/tommyamoeba/ tommy amoeba pittsburgh
André Costello and the Cool Minors Rock 5 2012 www.costelloandthecoolminors.com instagram.com/andre_costello Andre Costello Pittsburgh, PA
Antz Marching - A Dave Matthews Tribute Band Alt Rock 5 2011 www.antzmarching.com Josh George Glenshaw
Appalachian Doom Gospel Folk Rock 7 2017 www.instagram.com/appalachiandoom/ Coyote Bob Butler
Bad Custer Rock & Roll 4 2015 badcuster.com www.instagram.com/badcuster/ Jesse or Phil Pittsburgh
Benefits Indie Pop 5 2016 benefitspgh.bandcamp.com/ @benefitspgh Mike Baltzer Pittsburgh
Berry Breene Folk 1 2014 www.berrybreene.com @berrybreene Berry Breene Pittsburgh
Bia Alternative 1 2018 www.instagram.com/musicviabia Bia Pittsburgh
Big Blitz Experimental 3 2016 www.bigblitzband.com www.instagram.com/bigblitzband/ Matt Ciesielski Pittsburgh
Bikini Islands Indie Rock 4 2015 www.bikiniislands.net www.instagram.com/bikiniislands. Kyle Pittsburgh
Bitter Whiskers Folk Rock 3 2015 bitterwhiskers.bandcamp.com www.instagram.com/bitterwhiskers/ Tessa Barber Pittsburgh, PA
Blue Clutch Metal 3 2016 www.reverbnation.com/blueclutch www.instagram.com/blue_clutchbandpittsburgh/ Sarah Halter Pittsburgh
Bonnie & the Mere Mortals Alt Country 3 2018 www.bonnieandthemeremortals.com @bonnieandthemeremortals Bonnie Ramone Pittsburgh
Booze Radly Punk 5 2013 www.boozeradly.rip instagram.com/BoozeRadly Dylan Molloy Philadelphia
Boy Wonders Indie Pop 1 2016 Derek January Pittsburgh
Braddock Brothers Rock & Roll 5 2013 @braddock.brothers Jason Martinko Braddock, PA
Brady Novotny Rock 5 2017 www.bradynovotny.com bradynovotnyoffical Brady Novotny Pittsburgh
Brash Teeth Garage Rock 4 2015 brashteeth.bandcamp.com/ Gene Vercammen Pittsburgh
Brian Junker Singer-Songwriter 1 2014 brianjunkermusic.com/ brianjunker1 Brian Junker Pittsburgh
C.J. Mitchell Pop 4 2012 www.youtube.com/channel/UC5vgFOwXRA8rx6JlDoj9yUQ C.J. Mitchell C.J. Mitchell Pittsburgh
Carrie Collins Singer-Songwriter 1 2015 www.reverbnation.com/carriecollins1 Carrie Collins Pittsburgh
Cathy Stewart Singer-Songwriter 1 2004 www.facebook.com/CathyStewartSongwriter @uberstewbaru Cathy Stewart Pittsburgh
Center Stage Rock & Roll 4 2009 Jake Smith Sarver, PA 16055
Charlie Wheeler Band Blues Rock 3 2011 www.charliewheelerband.com/ www.instagram.com/charliewheelerband/ Rachel Shaffer Pittsburgh, PA
Chip & The Charge Ups Rock 4 2018 www.thechargeups.com www.instagram.com/thechargeups Chip Dominick Pittsburgh
Colonel Eagleburger's Highstepping Goodtime Band Brass 15 2013 www.facebook.com/col.eagleburger www.instagram.com/eagleburgerband/ Smedley Pittsburgh
Cosmic Wind Psychedelic 4 2016 soundcloud.com/user-53016213 www.instagram.com/cosmic_wind_music/ Jake Winschel Pittsburgh
CPx3 Hip-Hop 1 2010 www.cpx3x.com www.instagram.com/cpx3x412 Chon Pryor Pittsburgh
Craig Hodgkins Blues 1 2013 www.CraigHodgkins.net Craig Hodgkins Pittsburgh
Crooked Cobras Punk 4 2013 www.facebook.com/CrookedCobras/ Ray Kolcun Pittsburgh
Crystal Lee Morgan Alt Country 4 2008 Crystalmorganmusic.com James Washington Pittsburgh
Dan Bubien & the Delta Struts Blues Rock 4 2015 www.danbubien.com www.instagram.com/delta_struts/ Dan Bubien Aliquippa
Dan McCoy Acoustic 1 1988 mccoymusic.com/ www.instagram.com/ddmc1369/ Dan McCoy Willoughby, OH
Dan Petrich Folk 1 2004 Dan Petrich Pittsburgh
Dan Stonerook And The Wounded Moose Country Rock 5 2018 dsandwm.weebly.com Dan Western PA
Danny Rectenwald Instrumental 1 2000 www.dannyrec.com @dannyrec Danny Rectenwald Pittsburgh, PA
DD and the Lost Decade Cover 4 2018 @ddandthelostdecade Wendy Joyce Pittsburgh
Dennis Malley Other 1 2008 www.dennismalley.com www.instagram.com/denmalley Dennis Malley Cranberry Township
Different Places in SPACE Psychedelic 3-4 2011 open.spotify.com/artist/0nDAIk7f76e9FkGVfA9vkN www.instagram.com/dpisband/?hl=en Daniel Ruffolo or Michael Palladini Pittsburgh
Distelfink Acoustic 1-∞ 2018 distelfink1.bandcamp.com/ Steve Pittsburgh

 

Submit Your Band