Pittsburgh Music Database

Submit Your Band

 

Total Records Found: 199, showing 50 per page
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
Luxury Machine Blues Rock 2 2017 www.luxurymachinemusic.com/ @luxurymachinemusic Ben Portz Pittsburgh
Mark Dignam Folk Rock 1-7 1987 www.markdignam.com Mark Dignam Mark Dignam Pittsburgh
Matt w/2 t's Singer-Songwriter 1 2016 mattw2ts.bandcamp.com @mattw2ts_pgh Matt Russak Pittsburgh
Milpool Punk 5 2018 milpoolpa.bandcamp.com @milpoolpa Bobby Smith Pittsburgh
MR UglyFace Hip-Hop 1 2003 129 S 18th St Andrew Bruner Pittsburgh
Murder for Girls Garage Rock 4 2013 murderforgirls.com www.instagram.com/murderforgirls/ Tammy Pittsburgh
Nightly Standard Rock 7 2010 www.nightlystandard.com @nightlystandard Seth Dubin Pittsburgh
niku daruma Noise 3 2018 @nikudaruma93 Claire Pittsburgh
OHM Project Alternative 4 2016 www.facebook.com/OHMprojectPGH/ OHM Project - PGH Joseph Skoski Pittsburgh
Olga Watkins Band Blues Rock 4 2003 www.olgawatkinsband.com Subha Das Pittsburgh
Paddy the Wanderer Indie Rock 4 2013 paddythewanderer.bandcamp.com @paddythewanderer Joey Troupe Pittsburgh
Palm Bodies Indie Rock 4 2018 instagram.com/palmbodies?igshid=b5r0q8kzcrty Palm Bodies Pittsburgh
Para Decir Adioss Indie Rock 4 2014 www.instagram.com/paradeciradioss/ Kitty Weiss Pittsburgh
Paul Eisert Singer-Songwriter 1 1985 www.reverbnation.com/control_room/artist/322034/songs Paul Eisert Plum, PA
Phat Man Dee Jazz 1-7 1996 PhatManDeeMusic.com www.instagram.com/phatmandee/ Mandee Pittsburgh, PA
Pixelated Alternative 4 2018 www.pixelated.rocks.com pixelatedpgh Tony Villella Pittsburgh
Pretty Tombs Alt Rock 4 2017 Prettytombs Pretty Tombs Cheswick
Private I Reggae 3 2011 privatei.bandcamp.com www.instagram.com/private_i_official Nicholas Hoffman Somerset
Psyclosarin Metal 5 2011 psyclosarin.bandcamp.com Psyclosarin Brandon New Castle
Red Room Effect Blues Rock 4 2013 redroomeffect.com/ instagram.com/redroomeffect?igshid=1c6305r1ic798 Eric or Anthony Pittsburgh
Revival Choir Folk Rock 4 2018 revivalchoir.bandcamp.com revivalchoir Sean Pittsburgh
Rich Klein and The Budman Soft Rock 2 2007 Budman Pittsburgh
Safety Last Alt Rock 4 2014 www.safetylastband.com Tommy North Huntingdon
Sam Stucky Singer-Songwriter 1-4 2012 www.samstucky.net www.instagram.com/notsamstucky/ Sam Pittsburgh
Samantha Sears Singer-Songwriter 1 2012 www.reverbnation.com/samanthasearsandthebanned www.instagram.com/samanthasearsmusic Samantha Sears Clarion
Same Moon Rock 2-4 2016 www.ellieleeoldfield.com/same-moon-band www.instagram.com/samemoonband/ Ellie Lee Oldfield Greensburg
School of Athens Rock 4 2005 schoolofathens.com www.instagram.com/schoolofathens/ Neal Rosenblat Pittsburgh
Scott Shelby Alt Country 1 2004 www.scottshelbymusic.com @scottshelbymusic Scott Shelby Blairsville
Secret Eyes Alt Rock 4 2015 www.invoguerecords.com/secret-eyes instagram.com/secreteyesband?igshid=1iyzvle31mr9z Brian Caine Pittsburgh
Semi-Supervillains Rock & Roll 4 2011 www.semisupervillains.com @tssvillains Vinnie Longhi Pittsburgh, Nashville, Cleveland
Single Jo Alt Rock 4 2018 singlejomusic.com instagram.com/singlejomusic/ Mark Jeffries Pittsburgh
Six Demon Bag Indie Rock 3 2016 www.facebook.com/Six-Demon-Bag-545477942243852/ www.instagram.com/sixdemonbag_pgh/ Trevor Pittsburgh
Six O’Matic Bagpipe Electronica 1-? 2016 www.sixomatic.com www.instagram.com/sixomatic Six O’Matic Pittsburgh
Skeletonized Experimental 3 2012 skeletonized.bandcamp.com/ Matt Rappa Pittsburgh
Smoke & Mirrors Rock 2 2017 www.facebook.com/smokeemifugottem/ Glen Whoolery Jefferson, PA
Smokey Bellows Hard Rock 6 2014 www.smokeybellows.com www.instagram.com/smokeybellows/ Nick Bigatel Pittsburgh
Snowdonia Indie Pop 6 2016 snowdoniaband.com Instagram.com/snowdoniaband Atticus Crowley Pittsburgh, PA
Soccershoe Acoustic 2 2016 www.facebook.com/SoccershoeEnt/ Tim McAdoo Washington
Social Justice Disco Disco 2-16 2016 socialjusticedisco.com/ www.instagram.com/socialjusticedisco Mandee Pittsburgh, PA
Sophia Blake Indie Pop 1 2016 www.sophiablakemusic.com @sophiablakemusic Sophia Blake Pittsburgh
Standard Broadcast Indie Rock 4 2014 www.standardbroadcastband.com/ www.instagram.com/standardbroadcastband/ Nate Jay Pittsburgh
Starlings Rock 4 2018 www.facebook.com/starlingsunited/ www.instagram.com/starlingsunited/ Bob Melvin Pittsburgh
Steve Thompson Rock 1 2004 www.stevethompson.net www.instagram.com/mrstevethompson/ Steve Thompson Pittsburgh
Still Not Sober Blues Rock 3 2009 stillnotsober.com stillnotsober Kevin Cass Pittsburgh
Stone Cold Killer Rock & Roll 5 2008 stonecoldkiller.bandcamp.com SCKPittsburgh Nate Offutt Pittsburgh
Strange Monsters Indie Rock 3 2015 @strangemonsterspgh Pittsburgh
Stutter Steps Indie Rock 5 2002 www.bluearrowrecords.com/stutter-steps/ Ben Harrison Pittsburgh
Suavity's Mouthpiece Pop 4 2008 smpop.tk www.instagram.com/suavitysmouthpiece J. Trafford Pittsburgh
SUREFIRE Pop 2 2017 surefiremusicpgh.com @surefiremusicpgh Jason Duty Zelienople
Sweaty Already String Band Bluegrass 4 2016 sweatyalreadystringband.com/ www.instagram.com/sweatyalreadystringband/ Patrick Varine Pittsburgh

 

Submit Your Band