Pittsburgh Music Database

Submit Your Band

 

Total Records Found: 298, showing 50 per page
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
GHOST PARTY Pop 2 2019 @ghostpartysongs Mario Tierno Pittsburgh
God's Green Apples Rock 4 1990 godsgreenapples.bigcartel.com/ www.instagram.com/godsgreenapples/ Mike Evans Bethel Park
Good Ship Gibraltar Indie Rock 4 2012 www.goodshipgibraltar.com www.instagram.com/goodshipgibraltar/ Ryan Mocniak Pittsburgh
Grant Charney New Wave 1 2019 grantcharney.bandcamp.com @grantisnotanartist Grant Charney Pittsburgh
GutterRich Alternative 3 2019 Jason Munsie Pittsburgh
Harmony Hot Haus Folk 5 2014 www.harmonyhothaus.com Harmonyhothaus Brendan Perry Harmony
Hartzell Hip-Hop 1 2008 instagram.com/HartzellMuzic Justin Hartzell Bentleyville
Heather Kropf Singer-Songwriter 1 1991 www.heatherkropf.com www.instagram.com/kropfcake Heather Kropf Pittsburgh
Heavy Lobster Indie Rock 4 2019 www.instagram.com/heavylobsterpgh/ Jackson Pittsburgh
Hemlock for Socrates Other 2 2010 www.hemlockforsocrates.com Kegan Heiss Pittsburgh
Henry Bachorski Americana 1-7 1969 henrybachorski.com www.instagram.com/henry_bachorski/ Henry Pittsburgh
Her Ladyship Folk 3-6 2016 www.herladyshipmusic.com @herladyshipmusic Brian Reyburn Pittsburgh
Honey Prism Dream Pop 3 2017 instagram.com/honeyprism Mike Hricik Pittsburgh
Horehound Metal 4 2015 pro-sludge.com @horehound420 Shy Kennedy Pittsburgh
Host Skull Indie Rock 10 2010 www.davidbernabo.info/host-skull David Bernabo Pittsburgh
House & Hawk Indie Rock 3 2012 Steve Ninehouser Pittsburgh
I Swallow Ghosts Indie Rock 4 2019 iswallowghosts.bandcamp.com @i_swallow_ghosts Corey Scordo Pittsburgh
Ignore My Lyrics Alternative 1 2019 www.instagram.com/ignoremylyrics/ Jamaal Simmons Pittsburgh
iNCO FIdO Big Band Ska 10 2014 incofido.com @incofido Chuck Veri Pittsburgh
INEZ R&B 5 2017 @MusiqalProdigy Pittsburgh
Ishtar Bellydance Band World Music 4 2006 www.ishtar-music.com Melissa Murphey Pittsburgh
Javerblöö Cover 1-7 2004 www.hughshows.com www.instagram.com/hughshows/ Hugh Twyman Pittsburgh
Jay Michaels Acoustic 1 2016 www.instagram.com/Jaymichaels_official Javon Thorpe Pittsburgh
Jessica Rosario Indie Pop 1 2019 Https://www.reverbnation.com/jessicajessica Jessicario_music Jessica Rosario Pittsburgh
Jimmy and the Beautiful Mistakes Rock & Roll 4 2019 www.jimmyandthebeautifulmistakes.com www.instagram.com/makebeautifulmistakes/ Jim Marino Pittsburgh
Joe & Julio Acoustic 2 2016 Joe Sestrich Pittsburgh
Joe Newtz Acoustic 1 2003 joenewtzmusic.com/ Joseph Newtz Beaver
Johnny and the Razorblades Rock & Roll 4 2006 johnnyandtherazorblades.bandcamp.com @jatr_band John Stoecker West Mifflin
Johnny Honest and the Fucking Liars Folk 2 2017 www.facebook.com/JohnnyHonestATFL/ Jeff Portman Brayton Batson Millvale
JuliAnne Wright Singer-Songwriter 1 2011 julisongs.com www.instagram.com/julisongs/ Juli Wright South Fayette
Jumpin Jack Flash Rock & Roll 7 2003 www.jumpinjackflash.com Tony DeLuca Pittsburgh
Kaelber Alt Rock 5 2015 www.kaelberband.com/ instagram.com/kaelberband Noah Myers Pittsburgh
Katie Dee & The Quaking Aspens Americana 1 2013 www.noisetrade.com/katiedee @the_quaking_aspens Katie Dee Pittsburgh
Kenny Sukitch Pop 1 2013 www.kennysukitch.com/ Kenny Sukitch Pittsburgh
Kid Durango Punk 5 2002 soundcloud.com/kidurango www.instagram.com/p/BymE4AJBP4M/ Pete Finnigan Pittsburgh
King Catfish Grunge 3 2017 instagram.com/kingcatfishband Jordan Barone Pittsburgh
King Fez World Music 7 2013 www.kingfez.com Gigi Ke Pittsburgh
Kleptosonic Rock & Roll 4 2012 Kleptosonic Zachary Woodard Pittsburgh
Known Unknowns Rock 4 2019 www.facebook.com/Knownunknownsband/ www.instagram.com/knownunknownsband/ Zack (The Keg) Pittsburgh
Latecomer Punk 4 2011 latecomer.bandcamp.com @latecomerpgh Zach Jamison West View
Lavender Sunday Psychedelic 5 2018 bnicols6.wixsite.com/lavendersundayband Braden Nicols Greensburg
Leila Rhodes Blues Rock 1 2017 soundcloud.com/leilarhodes instagram.com/leilarhodesmusic Leila Rhodes Pittsburgh
LEPROSY Metal 5 1988 www.leprosyofficial.com/ Chris Pawlowski Pittsburgh
Lianna Ankney Folk 1 2019 liannaankney.com @lianna_ankney Lianna Ankney Export
Lil Good Hip-Hop 1 2019 www.lilgood.com @lilgood717 Brandon Pittsburgh
Living with Monsters Folk Rock 2 2018 livingwmonsters.com Instagram.com/living.with.monsters Cory Higgins Pittsburgh
LoFi Delphi Rock 5 2013 Http://www.lofidelphi.com @lofidelphimusic Becki Pittsburgh
Los Vampiros Amarillos Garage Rock 3 2010 losvampirosamarillos.bandcamp.com/ www.instagram.com/los_vampiros_amarillos/ Jesse Baldoni Pittsburgh
Løve Dümpster Punk 4 2016 www.facebook.com/lovedumpster/ Peter Guellard Pittsburgh
Lucky Lad Green Celtic Rock 5 2013 instagram.com/luckyladgreen Jim Berkin Johnstown

 

Submit Your Band