Pittsburgh Music Database

Submit Your Band

 

Total Records Found: 331, showing 50 per page
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
Feast on the Fallen Metal 4 2016 @FOTFPA Randall Cole Pittsburgh
Ferdinand the Bull Folk Rock 4 2013 ferdinandthebullband.com ferdinandpitt Nick Pittsburgh
Flock of Walri Math Rock 3 2014 www.instagram.com/flock_of_walri/ Michael Pittsburgh
Flower Crown Dream Pop 5 2015 www.instagram.com/flowercrownband/ Richie Colosimo Pittsburgh
Flubdub Jamband 4 2019 @Flubdub_band Zack Leya Pittsburgh
Forty Nineteens Garage Rock 5 2012 www.thefortynineteens.com www.instagram.com/thefortynineteens/ Nick Z Monaca / Los Angeles
Frame and Mantle Indie Rock 5 2014 frameandmantle.com www.instagram.com/frameandmantle/ Brian Thompson Pittsburgh
FUBAR Reggae 8 2011 FUBARPGH.COM www.instagram.com/fubar_pgh/ Jake Hursh Irwin
fuck yeah, dinosaurs! Punk 4 2010 fuckyeahdinosaurs.bandcamp.com @fuckyeahdinosaurs Jon Pittsburgh
Gage Joseph Acoustic Country 1 2018 www.gagejosephmusic.com Ohio Valley
Gallatin Hall Americana 4 2017 www.soundcloud.com/gallatin-hall @gallatin.hall Tony Ritchie Pittsburgh
Garage League Post-Punk 3 2010 Garageleague.bandcamp.com Derek
Garter Shake Garage Rock 4 2016 Http://www.gartershake.bandcamp.com Http://www.instagram.com/gartershakeband Becki Pittsburgh
Gator Shakes Metal 5 2017 gatorshakes.bandcamp.com @gatorshakes Gators Pittsburgh
GHOST PARTY Pop 2 2019 @ghostpartysongs Mario Tierno Pittsburgh
God's Green Apples Rock 4 1990 godsgreenapples.bigcartel.com/ www.instagram.com/godsgreenapples/ Mike Evans Bethel Park
Good Ship Gibraltar Indie Rock 4 2012 www.goodshipgibraltar.com www.instagram.com/goodshipgibraltar/ Ryan Mocniak Pittsburgh
Grant Charney New Wave 1 2019 grantcharney.bandcamp.com @grantisnotanartist Grant Charney Pittsburgh
GutterRich Alternative 3 2019 Jason Munsie Pittsburgh
Harmony Hot Haus Folk 5 2014 www.harmonyhothaus.com Harmonyhothaus Brendan Perry Harmony
Hartzell Hip-Hop 1 2008 instagram.com/HartzellMuzic Justin Hartzell Bentleyville
Heather Kropf Singer-Songwriter 1 1991 www.heatherkropf.com www.instagram.com/kropfcake Heather Kropf Pittsburgh
Heavy Lobster Indie Rock 4 2019 www.instagram.com/heavylobsterpgh/ Scott Pittsburgh
Hemlock for Socrates Other 2 2010 www.hemlockforsocrates.com Kegan Heiss Pittsburgh
Henry Bachorski Americana 1-7 1969 henrybachorski.com www.instagram.com/henry_bachorski/ Henry Pittsburgh
Her Ladyship Folk 3-6 2016 www.herladyshipmusic.com @herladyshipmusic Brian Reyburn Pittsburgh
Honey Prism Dream Pop 3 2017 instagram.com/honeyprism Mike Hricik Pittsburgh
Horehound Metal 4 2015 pro-sludge.com @horehound420 Shy Kennedy Pittsburgh
Host Skull Indie Rock 10 2010 www.davidbernabo.info/host-skull David Bernabo Pittsburgh
House & Hawk Indie Rock 3 2012 Steve Ninehouser Pittsburgh
Hunty Lytes Singer-Songwriter 1 2016 Hunter Lytle Pittsburgh
I Swallow Ghosts Indie Rock 4 2019 iswallowghosts.bandcamp.com @i_swallow_ghosts Corey Scordo Pittsburgh
Ignore My Lyrics Alternative 1 2019 www.instagram.com/ignoremylyrics/ Jamaal Simmons Pittsburgh
iNCO FIdO Big Band Ska 10 2014 incofido.com @incofido Chuck Veri Pittsburgh
INEZ R&B 5 2017 @MusiqalProdigy Pittsburgh
Ishtar Bellydance Band World Music 4 2006 www.ishtar-music.com Melissa Murphey Pittsburgh
J-Izzy Rap 1 2016 j-izzymusic.com www.instagram.com/j_izzymusic/ James Isabella Imperial
Javerblöö Cover 1-7 2004 www.hughshows.com www.instagram.com/hughshows/ Hugh Twyman Pittsburgh
Jay Michaels Acoustic 1 2016 www.instagram.com/Jaymichaels_official Javon Thorpe Pittsburgh
Jessica Rosario Indie Pop 1 2019 Https://www.reverbnation.com/jessicajessica Jessicario_music Jessica Rosario Pittsburgh
Jimmy and the Beautiful Mistakes Rock & Roll 4 2019 www.jimmyandthebeautifulmistakes.com www.instagram.com/makebeautifulmistakes/ Jim Marino Pittsburgh
Joe & Julio Acoustic 2 2016 Joe Sestrich Pittsburgh
Joe Newtz Acoustic 1 2003 joenewtzmusic.com/ Joseph Newtz Beaver
Johnny and the Razorblades Rock & Roll 4 2006 johnnyandtherazorblades.bandcamp.com @jatr_band John Stoecker West Mifflin
Johnny Honest and the Fucking Liars Folk 2 2017 www.facebook.com/JohnnyHonestATFL/ Jeff Portman Brayton Batson Millvale
JuliAnne Wright Singer-Songwriter 1 2011 julisongs.com www.instagram.com/julisongs/ Juli Wright South Fayette
Jumpin Jack Flash Rock & Roll 7 2003 www.jumpinjackflash.com Tony DeLuca Pittsburgh
Kaelber Alt Rock 5 2015 www.kaelberband.com/ instagram.com/kaelberband Noah Myers Pittsburgh
Katie Dee & The Quaking Aspens Americana 1 2013 www.noisetrade.com/katiedee @the_quaking_aspens Katie Dee Pittsburgh
KELLER Hard Rock 4 2019 KellerMusicOfficial James Keller Weirton

 

Submit Your Band