Pittsburgh Music Database

Submit Your Band

 

Total Records Found: 298, showing 50 per page
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
Musician / Band Name GenreNumber of MusiciansYear FormedWebsite AddressLink to Music OnlineInstagramContact NameCity
The Nërd Hërdërs Rock 5 2015 www.thenerdherders.band www.instagram.com/thenerdherders Abby Gleason Pittsburgh
The Night’s Watch Experimental 3 2017 reverbnation.com/thenightswatch JD Rau Pittsburgh
The Pump Fakes Rock & Roll 4 2001 www.facebook.com/The-Pump-Fakes-238037676415/ Patrick Maloney Pittsburgh
The Real Sea Shoegaze 4 2018 therealsea.bandcamp.com @therealseamusic Sean Finn Pittsburgh
The Redlines Rock & Roll 4 2012 www.theredlines.us www.instagram.com/the_redlines/ Brian Seese Pittsburgh
The Reformation Rock 4 2010 reformationband.com instagram.com/reformationband Matt Penco Pittsburgh
The Rust Project Rock & Roll 4 2016 www.therustproject.com/ Susan Bicker Pittsburgh
The Shiners Alt Country 4 2013 www.shinersrock.com James Varhola Pittsburgh
The Slobberknockers Punk 5 2014 Steve Roskey Pittsburgh
the Spectres Garage Rock 2 2014 thespectres.bandcamp.com/ Dan Pittsburgh
The Stars of Disaster Indie Rock 4 2018 www.thestarsofdisaster.com @thestarsofdisaster Anthony Schiappa Pittsburgh
The Struggle Bus Indie Rock 4 2016 thestrugglebus.bandcamp.com www.instagram.com/thestrugglebus_band/ Dan Yost Pittsburgh
The Sun Champs Indie Rock 5 2017 www.thesunchamps.com/ instagram.com/thesunchamps?igshid=5oa057xsritm Randall Penn Pittsburgh
The Turbosonics Rock & Roll 3 2008 www.theturbosonics.com www.instagram.com/theturbosonics/ Jason Truckenbrod Pittsburgh
The Universe Online Experimental 1 2018 Shaneanthony1@bandcamp.com Shane Anthony Pittsburgh
The Vics Indie Rock 4 2016 thevicsofficial.bandcamp.com/ www.instagram.com/thevicsofficial/ Bobby Dugan Pittsburgh
The Walkmen Cover 5 2017 www.thewalkmen.band www.instagram.com/WalkmenBand/ Cody Kraski Pittsburgh
The Whelming Waters Rock & Roll 7 2015 www.thewhelmingwaters.com www.instagram.com/thewhelmingwatersband Collin Lindberg Pittsburgh
The Wire Riots Alt Rock 4 2013 www.thewireriots.com Adam Koisor Pittsburgh
The Wounded Moose Americana 4 2018 dsandwm.weebly.com/ Samantha Pipik California
theCAUSE Jamband 5 2003 thecausejams.com/ David Tauberg Munhall
Thirty Years Later Hard Rock 4 2014 thirtyyearslater.myportfolio.com Joe Hale Pittsburgh
thousandzz of beez Experimental 1 2008 www.thousandsofbeez.bandcamp.com Sloppy_seahorse Hunter Pittsburgh
Tim Vitullo Band Americana 3 2015 timvitullo.com www.instagram.com/officialtvb Tim Vitullo Pittsburgh
Tina Daniels Band Blues Rock 5 2015 www.tinadanielsband.com Tina Gibsonia
Tom Breiding Rock & Roll 1 1991 www.tombreiding.com Tom Breiding Pittsburgh
Tracy Lee Simmen Acoustic 1 1994 Tracy Lee Simmen Irwin
TRAINWRECK Rock 4 2007 HTTPS://WWW.TRAINWRECKPGH.COM JOHN BILLIGEN Pittsburgh
Trapline Hard Rock 3 2012 @trapline_rocks Ron Perchinsky Uniontown
Trish Imbrogno Acoustic 1 1991 www.trishplaysbass.com www.instagram.com/TrishPlaysBass Trish Imbrogno Pittsburgh
Troxum Electronic 1 2014 troxum.com www.instagram.com/_troxum_ JTRG Pittsburgh
TV's NORM Indie Rock 3 2016 www.tvsnorm.com www.instagram.com/tvsnorm/ James Conley Pittsburgh
TyDanzuso Other 1 2019 soundcloud.com/tydanzuso tydanzuso Tyler Danzuso Pittsburgh
Ugly Blondes Rock 4 2013 uglyblondesband.com @uglyblondes Justin Cross Pittsburgh
Venus In Furs Industrial 7 1991 venusinfursrocks.com/ www.instagram.com/vifrocks/ Rose Nolan Pittsburgh
Victor Abendano Americana 5 2018 www.victorabendano.com Vagelatin Víctor Abendano Pittsburgh
Vijay Bakrania Instrumental 1 1996 vijaybakrania.bandcamp.com/ Vijay Bakrania Pittsburgh
Vimanas Indie Rock 4 2018 v1manas.bandcamp.com/ Gene Vercammen Pittsburgh
vireo Indie Rock 4 2016 www.instagram.com/vireomusic Chris Beaulieu Pittsburgh
Vocal Confluence Acappela 25 2017 vocalconfluence.org @vocalconfluence Josh Gongaware Pittsburgh
Wa9ila Alternative 1 2019 www.instagram.com/wa.9ila/?hl=en Griffin Gordon Pittsburgh
War Street Indie Rock 4 2018 @warstreetband Kian McCollum Pittsburgh
Watererer Indie Rock 8 2019 David Bernabo Pittsburgh
Working Breed Rock & Roll 5 2014 www.workingbreed.net www.instagram.com/WorkingBreed/ Erika Laing Pittsburgh
Yaro and the Static Alternative 4 2018 yaroandthestatic.com www.instagram.com/YaroandtheStatic/ Eli Yaroch Pittsburgh
Zachary Lee Indie Rock 3 2017 www.realzacharylee.com www.instgram.com/realzacharylee Zachary Lee Pittsburgh
Zom Metal 4 2016 Zom412 Gero Pittsburgh
Zoom Grand Caravan Alternative 3 2015 zoomgrandcaravan.bandcamp.com @zoomgrandcaravan Joe Kukula Sewickley

 

Submit Your Band